Tippmann Pneumatics Inc. Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

anyone know.......

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
VASSILI54321 View Drop Down
Member
Member


Joined: 09 December 2009
Status: Offline
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote VASSILI54321 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: anyone know.......
    Posted: 09 December 2009 at 5:22pm
hey, anybody know if the new X7 Phenom will be able to swap out the cyclone for a regular feed so you can use any hopper on it?  This is the only reason I haven't picked one up yet, I have a DYE Rotor which is way better than the cyclone.  Just wondering if anyone knows.
Back to Top
StormyKnight View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Avatar

Joined: 28 July 2003
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 2980
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote StormyKnight Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 December 2009 at 5:27pm
Wrong forum.  Take this to the New Player section.
Back to Top
__sneaky__ View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Avatar
Voted 2010 Most Improved Forumer

Joined: 14 January 2006
Location: Uncertain
Status: Online
Points: 5285
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote __sneaky__ Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 December 2009 at 5:27pm
Wrong forum. Smile
"I AM a crossdresser." -Reb Cpl


Forum Vice President
Back to Top
evil_fingers View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Avatar
Strike 1 - Inappropriate sig

Joined: 27 March 2004
Location: Frisco Nor Cal
Status: Offline
Points: 7224
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote evil_fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 December 2009 at 7:51pm
Originally posted by VASSILI54321 VASSILI54321 wrote:

hey, anybody know if the new X7 Phenom will be able to swap out the cyclone for a regular feed so you can use any hopper on it?  This is the only reason I haven't picked one up yet, I have a DYE Rotor which is way better than the cyclone.  Just wondering if anyone knows.


It can be done, but you would need to find a way to Plug Up the Hole that feeds the Air into the Cyclone.

Edited by evil_fingers - 09 December 2009 at 7:55pm
Do not steal....the government hates competition!
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10.03

This page was generated in 0.188 seconds.