Tippmann Pneumatics Inc. Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

December Playing Schedule

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Guest View Drop Down
Guest Group
Guest Group
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Guest Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: December Playing Schedule
    Posted: 07 December 2009 at 12:53pm
_popupControl();

Our December playing schedule is ready: We hope to see everyone come out.

Friday 12/4/09 Kidís night out (your chance to shop without the kids) $8.00 play with $8.00 rental equipment. 1pm to midnight
Saturday 12/5/09 Campfire cookout. Bring your favorite foods. LPA will furnish the chili.
Sunday 12/6/09 Paintball Redneck Revival
Friday 12/11/09 Boss Day. Bosses get in for half off. Business card required for entry.
Saturday 12/12/09 Spec Ops Scenario
Sunday 12/13/09 Kidís day out. Your last chance for shopping without the kids.
Friday 12/18/09 Paintball Ho-Down. Tell us what music you want us to play while getting shot.
Saturday 12/19/09 Rudolph Hunt
Sunday 12/20/09 Grinch Hunt
Friday 12/25/09 Elf Hunt
Saturday 12/26/09 Santa Hunt. Come shoot Shawn-Great door prizes.
Sunday 12/27/09 End of year shoot out
Thursday 12/31/09 Adult night out from 6pm until 1am. Must be 21 or older to enter. Camping allowed.
Friday 1/1/2010 New year shootout
Saturday 1/2/2010 Fire works
Sunday 1/3/2010 Up in smoke
Notes:
Great prices on weekday play. Call us for more details.
1. Donations are being accepted for our New Years fireworks. (Bring us your fireworks or donate money for us to purchase them)
2. Great marker repair specials for the month of December. Call us for more details.
3. Operation Camo Santa ends December 6th and we are still needing money or items. Dig deep and help those in need!

LeanderPaintball
New Yearís Celebration
Saturday, January 2, 2010

Donations are being accepted for the month of December for our annual celebration.
Our New Yearís celebration schedule is:
12-31-09 Adult Night 6:00pm until 1:00am
Must be over 21 to attend. Bring your own paint (BYOP) and bring your own refreshments (BYOR) Campfire will be provided along with lots of paintball. Camping permitted.
1-1-10 New year shootout.
6:00pm until midnight. Bring your own fireworks.
1-2-10 LPA fireworks and paintball celebration.
This is an all day event with fireworks starting at dark.

www.leanderpaintball.com
Back to Top
oldpbnoob View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Avatar
Not old, Not noob. May be Dave's grandma

Joined: 04 February 2008
Location: Yankee Stadium
Status: Offline
Points: 5676
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote oldpbnoob Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 December 2009 at 1:23pm
Just a quick suggestion.... You may want to update your site so that people can have a clue where you are. Took me several minutes of going through your websites until I finally found an area code to look up what state you are even in....
"When I grow up I want to marry a rich man and live in a condor next to the beach" -- My 7yr old daughter.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10.03

This page was generated in 0.125 seconds.