Tippmann Pneumatics Inc. Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Flatline, straightline, or apex

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
miniballer15 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote miniballer15 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Flatline, straightline, or apex
    Posted: 11 February 2009 at 12:39pm
i recently purchased an A-5 and i am looking for a excellet accurate barrel... i want good accuracy at range...ive looked at a flatline a sraightline and an apex but cant decide... plz help im a noob
Robby_of_PBH View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Robby_of_PBH Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 February 2009 at 12:59pm