Tippmann Pneumatics Inc. Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

on/off asa

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
gardy90 View Drop Down
Member
Member
Avatar
Strike 1 - Filter Dodge, 4/14

Joined: 17 July 2007
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 150
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gardy90 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: on/off asa
    Posted: 18 July 2007 at 9:11pm
what would be needed to mount this to an a-5, i would like to shut off the air without taking the bottle off, any other sugestons would be helpfull, thanks

CP - ON/OFF ASA
Back to Top
hybrid-sniper View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

I feel violated.

Joined: 09 June 2004
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 10102
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hybrid-sniper Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 July 2007 at 12:32am
You'd need a rail and an A-5 adapter block, which specops should sell.
Back to Top
sinisterNorth View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Avatar
1 strike, language, 10/3

Joined: 30 May 2004
Location: PA
Status: Offline
Points: 10458
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sinisterNorth Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 July 2007 at 8:04am

I have that one.

LAPCO sells an adaptor block as well. You'll also need a rail since that isnt the direct mount version.

Pumpker'd; (V.) When a pump player runs up and shoots you at point blank range because you thought 20bps made you good.
Back to Top
gardy90 View Drop Down
Member
Member
Avatar
Strike 1 - Filter Dodge, 4/14

Joined: 17 July 2007
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 150
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gardy90 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 July 2007 at 3:21pm
is there one that i can buy without having to buya rail and such?

"FIRST THERE"


a-5
16" J&J ceramic
polished internals
X7 low profile hopper
costom painted 20 oz tank
Back to Top
sinisterNorth View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Avatar
1 strike, language, 10/3

Joined: 30 May 2004
Location: PA
Status: Offline
Points: 10458
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sinisterNorth Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 July 2007 at 8:12pm
You'll need an adaptor regardless. Look into a CP direct mount on/off if you dont want a rail.
Pumpker'd; (V.) When a pump player runs up and shoots you at point blank range because you thought 20bps made you good.
Back to Top
mod98commando View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Avatar

Joined: 10 June 2002
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 4423
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mod98commando Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 July 2007 at 9:19pm
Originally posted by hybrid-sniper hybrid-sniper wrote:

You'd need a rail and an A-5 adapter block, which specops should sell.


County carries them as well if specops doesn't have it, though I'm sure they do.
oreomann33: Everybody invades Poland
Rofl_Mao: And everyone eats turkey
Me: But only if they're hungary
Mack: Yeah but hungary people go russian through their food and end up with greece on everyth
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10.03

This page was generated in 0.188 seconds.