Tippmann Pneumatics Inc. Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

can i get the forum guitaristsí opinions?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
Author
stratoaxe View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
And my axe...

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote stratoaxe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: can i get the forum guitaristsí opinions?
    Posted: 20 June 2006 at 3:52am
Dean guitars are some of the most underrated out there....they're really good guitars with lots of output.
Panda Man View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Iíll feed you to my SNAKE!! METALFACE!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Panda Man Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 June 2006 at 3:42am
Well all together my little set-up is going to cost around $320 which isn't to bad, but... I'm only starting out so I don't need Worlock or somthing.

My litte set-up comes with.

• Horizon Speaker Cable 16g 20ft
  • Fender 351 pick pack .73mm
  • Musicians friend's Elite Acustic Gig Bag
  • Drive CD 200B 20W Bass Combo(not the biggest amp, but... I only need it for practice)
  • Dean 09 4-string Bass
  • Fender impact guitar Strap(Black Skull)
  • Korg CA-40 Electronic Chromatic Tuner
I think thats basically all I need.

Edited by Panda Man - 20 June 2006 at 4:02am
stratoaxe View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
And my axe...

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote stratoaxe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 June 2006 at 3:37am