Tippmann Pneumatics Inc. Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Uhh weird problem HELP PLEASE!!!

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
k0tti View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote k0tti Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Uhh weird problem HELP PLEASE!!!
    Posted: 18 May 2006 at 3:22pm
Um hi im borrowing my friends 98 custom with RT and i was wondering why when i press the trigger once with c02 in the gun just starts to shoot by it self at a high bps sounds like 17 bps or something and then slowly stops or i have to manually stop the cock. im new to the RT it maybe that i acccidentally set the gun to some weird setting by accident... HELP ITS SCARY
lol i dont want to get yelled at by my friend help

Edited by k0tti - 18 May 2006 at 3:25pm
carl_the_sniper View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Strike 1 - 7/29, Bad Linky

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote carl_the_sniper Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 May 2006 at 3:26pm

could you possibly have it on burst mode?

maybe refill co2 tank/ replace o rings.

<just say no to unnecessarily sexualized sigs>
k0tti View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote k0tti Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 May 2006 at 3:34pm
maybe yeah im all out of c02 does that usually happen when you go out on co2? and i might have accidentally put it to burst mode... the tuning thing for the RT is a flat head screw on the side of the hopper yes?
Jmann4567 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jmann4567 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 May 2006 at 7:59pm
When you get low on c02 that will happen i would try getting the co2 filled
98c
Smart Parts Teardrop
Ricochet Rhino hopper
deadOn double trigger
Pen spring mod
Custom paintjob
http://putfile.com/pic.php?pic=6/16221294395.jpg&s=f5