Tippmann Pneumatics Inc. Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Im a newb with money and need help!

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
HeadshotJester View Drop Down
Strike 1 - Spam

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HeadshotJester Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Im a newb with money and need help!
    Posted: 20 July 2005 at 4:19pm
I just ordered an A-5 with a stock, flatline barrel, and remote basically a stealth but i play speedball more than wooodsball and am very confused. mainly about whther i should keep the flatline. i havent tried one out yet so i guess i should just wait but m wetting my pants for it to get here but am wondering if i shood change to a jj ceramic 12'' PLZ HELP

Vote for Stewie!
Strike 1 - Spam

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HeadshotJester Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 July 2005 at 5:17pm
Oh yea i hear that remote coils leak. is this true? if so is there one that doesn't as badly? or is the stock one ok? o well ill guess ill find out when i get my gun!

Vote for Stewie!
Strike 1 - Spam

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HeadshotJester Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 July 2005 at 5:30pm

Heres the total specs staright from the actual ebay seller.

• Tippmann A5 Marker
  • A5 Cyclone Ammo Hopper
  • A5 Flatline Barrel and Standard Barrel
  • A5 Tactical Stock 6 position Adjustable Stock
  • Micro Coiled Remote Line Quick Disconnect
  • Padded Gun Case
  • JT Elite Goggles with Anti Fog Lens and Visor
  • Catalina 20 oz CO2 Tank with pin valve
  • Black 6+1 Deluxe Paintball Harness
  • 6 - 140 Round Heavy Duty Pods
  • Premium Empire 1oz Oil
  • PhyscoBallistics Heavy Duty Jerk Squeegee
  • Allen Wrenches
  • Standard Gun Oil
  • Tippmann Barrel Condom
  • 2 Cleaning Cables for Flatline and for Standard
  • Operators Manual
  • Full One Year Warranty From Tippmann