Tippmann Pneumatics Inc. Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

0 WHAT GUN SHOULD I GET

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
paintballprozac View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote paintballprozac Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: 0 WHAT GUN SHOULD I GET
    Posted: 01 February 2005 at 7:39pm

What gun should i get if im just new to this sport, a diablo mongoose 2 lcd or a better electric?

thx.

JAKE         &n bsp;    

Civilian Of View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Platinum Member in disguise

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Civilian Of Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 February 2005 at 8:28pm
Woo Hoo! Sticky! Cactus!
Liquid3 View Drop Down
Gold Member
Gold Member
Bigots & Bibles ROCK MY WORLD!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Liquid3 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 February 2005 at 11:16am
Hi and welcome to the forum. What Civ. of is tring to say ever soo nicely is that you will need to unsticky this post please. Top right of edit page. As to your gun quest. I have not shot a mongoose. I will advise you to study up on your choices, get a list of 4 or 5 guns, ask about and try to shoot all of them before buying. 
dan15 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dan15 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 February 2005 at 2:34pm

get an e99 it shoots fast and there cheap if you dont want it strip it and sell the parts thats what i did

i am no-one View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote i am no-one Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 February 2005 at 2:03pm
is a tippmann model 98 a good gun for the sport?
Written with a pen. Sealed with a kiss. I'm here for you. And if I die before you do, I'll go to heaven and wait for you!
jacob_100 View Drop Down